Home Press Room

Announcements

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

ALMA draws crowds in March


Friday, 10 March 2017
ALMA and ESO to open its doors in Santiago for Astronomy Day in Chile


Thursday, 23 February 2017
ALMA and Parquemet invite you to a “Weekend Under the Stars”


Tuesday, 17 January 2017
ALMA Starts Observing the Sun


Friday, 16 December 2016
ALMA Management Agreement Signed


Tuesday, 13 December 2016
6th Great Night of Stars unites Art and Astronomy


Friday, 28 October 2016
ExpoALMA goes to Antofagasta


Tuesday, 25 October 2016
ALMA participates in the Engineering and Sciences Festival


Wednesday, 19 October 2016
New Webcam for ALMA Offers Stunning Views of the Array


Tuesday, 04 October 2016
3-day Science Festival in Chile!

Page 1 of 20