Home Press Room

Announcements


Friday, 16 September 2016
ALMA Residencia Design Featured at Prestigious 2016 Architecture Biennale


Friday, 09 September 2016
Successful daytime and nighttime astronomical observation with followers of ALMA's social networks


Tuesday, 23 August 2016
New ALMA Capabilities for Cycle 4 Attract Large Number of Proposals


Friday, 12 August 2016
First public talk from ALMA in CopiapĆ³


Wednesday, 10 August 2016
ALMA Trains Future Astro-Informatics Engineers


Friday, 29 July 2016
Sister Cities Begins: School Exchange Between Neighbors of ALMA in Chile and the VLA in the U.S.


Monday, 18 July 2016
ALMA Achieved Highest Polarimetric Sensitivity


Friday, 08 July 2016
ALMA Sounds raffles off new album after Barcelona success


Saturday, 25 June 2016
Cosmictales 2016 awarded by ALMA and Astromania at the MIM Museum


Thursday, 23 June 2016
ALMA Telescope to Further Extend Vision with Band 1

Page 2 of 20