Home Press Room

Announcements


Friday, 08 July 2016
ALMA Sounds raffles off new album after Barcelona success


Saturday, 25 June 2016
Cosmictales 2016 awarded by ALMA and Astromania at the MIM Museum


Thursday, 23 June 2016
ALMA Telescope to Further Extend Vision with Band 1


Friday, 17 June 2016
ALMA Sounds participates in Sonar+D Festival in Barcelona


Thursday, 12 May 2016
2016 Astronomy Outreach Ambassadors to Visit ALMA


Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Overwhelming public participation in ALMA activities


Thursday, 21 April 2016
Over 1600 proposals received in the ALMA Cycle 4 call


Monday, 18 April 2016
Movie theater and solar energy, some of the benefit projects made possible by ALMA funds for its neighbors


Friday, 11 March 2016
ALMA and ESO to open again its doors for Astronomy Day in Chile


Wednesday, 24 February 2016
ALMA exhibit receives record number of participants

Page 3 of 20