Home Press Room

Announcements


Thursday, 03 December 2015
ALMA will be at the SonarSound Santiago festival


Tuesday, 24 November 2015
New spaces available to observe the Universe from the Telefónica tower heliport


Tuesday, 17 November 2015
ALMA and ESO extend their invitation to the III Astro-engineering Workshop in Chile


Friday, 13 November 2015
ALMA Observatory and Fundación Mustakis join forces on robotics education


Tuesday, 10 November 2015
ALMA Links with Other Observatories to Create Earth-size Telescope


Tuesday, 27 October 2015
ALMA Music Box: Listen to the Music of a Dying Star


Wednesday, 07 October 2015
ALMA exhibit opens with music and high attendance


Monday, 14 September 2015
Live Webcams at the ALMA Residencia


Friday, 14 August 2015
ALMA teaches its operating software to future engineers at UFRO


Wednesday, 12 August 2015
New projects selected for the ALMA Cycle 3 Early Science Observations

Page 5 of 21