Home Press Room

Announcements


Tuesday, 27 October 2015
ALMA Music Box: Listen to the Music of a Dying Star


Wednesday, 07 October 2015
ALMA exhibit opens with music and high attendance


Monday, 14 September 2015
Live Webcams at the ALMA Residencia


Friday, 14 August 2015
ALMA teaches its operating software to future engineers at UFRO


Wednesday, 12 August 2015
New projects selected for the ALMA Cycle 3 Early Science Observations


Monday, 10 August 2015
ALMA and University of Antofagasta launch educational project EduALMA


Friday, 17 July 2015
ALMA Greatly Improves Capacity to Search for Water in Universe


Thursday, 25 June 2015
ALMA hosts monumental golf ball installation


Friday, 19 June 2015
Chilean Congress Representatives from the Science and Technology Commission visit ALMA


Friday, 05 June 2015
ALMA as a jury of Cosmocuentos 2015. Everyone can vote!

Page 5 of 20