Home Press Room

Announcements


Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Foster and ALMA: Chile’s first international observatory and its most modern one join forces on National Heritage Day


Friday, 08 May 2015
ALMA Cycle 3 Call for Proposals Attracts Record Number of Submissions


Friday, 24 April 2015
Launch of ChiVO, the first Chilean Virtual Observatory


Monday, 06 April 2015
New dates available for ALMA visits


Wednesday, 01 April 2015
ALMA named outstanding investment project of the year in Chile


Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Fiber Optic Interruption Affects Communications at ALMA Observatory


Tuesday, 17 March 2015
ALMA Opens For Public Visits


Friday, 13 March 2015
ALMA to open its doors in Santiago for Astronomy Day in Chile


Thursday, 12 March 2015
ALMA Kids now in Chinese too….and with new content!


Thursday, 05 March 2015
ALMA Gains New Capability in its First VLBI Observation

Page 6 of 20