Home Press Room

Announcements


Monday, 06 April 2015
New dates available for ALMA visits


Wednesday, 01 April 2015
ALMA named outstanding investment project of the year in Chile


Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Fiber Optic Interruption Affects Communications at ALMA Observatory


Tuesday, 17 March 2015
ALMA Opens For Public Visits


Friday, 13 March 2015
ALMA to open its doors in Santiago for Astronomy Day in Chile


Thursday, 12 March 2015
ALMA Kids now in Chinese too….and with new content!


Thursday, 05 March 2015
ALMA Gains New Capability in its First VLBI Observation


Tuesday, 20 January 2015
ALMA Gains Broadband Connection with Global Science Community


Friday, 16 January 2015
ALMA Residencia Construction to Start


Thursday, 15 January 2015
4th Night of Stars on San Cristóbal Hill this Saturday at 20.30 hrs.

Page 6 of 20