Home Press Room

Announcements


Friday, 16 January 2015
ALMA Residencia Construction to Start


Thursday, 15 January 2015
4th Night of Stars on San Cristóbal Hill this Saturday at 20.30 hrs.


Tuesday, 06 January 2015
ALMA Explorer: Virtual Tour of Revolutionary Telescope Now in Spanish


Monday, 29 December 2014
Huge audience attends “Great Night of Stars” event at the San Cristóbal Hill


Tuesday, 23 December 2014
Antenna dance at ALMA


Friday, 12 December 2014
Astronomers from around the world meet to share remarkable results from ALMA observations


Tuesday, 02 December 2014
Students from Toconao teach science and English to their parents


Monday, 20 October 2014
ALMA signs partnership agreement with Universidad de la Frontera


Friday, 03 October 2014
ALMA actively participates in Science Month in Chile


Wednesday, 01 October 2014
ALMA, a natural laboratory for high-altitude medicine

Page 7 of 20