Home Press Room

Announcements


Wednesday, 01 October 2014
ALMA, a natural laboratory for high-altitude medicine


Wednesday, 24 September 2014
ALMA Extends Its Arms


Wednesday, 10 September 2014
ALMA Achieves New High Frequency Observing Capabilities: Shows Planet Uranus in New Light


Friday, 22 August 2014
New ALMA Equipment Designed in Chile


Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Korea Signs Agreement on ALMA


Wednesday, 06 August 2014
ALMA Observatory participates in traveling science fair for schools


Friday, 01 August 2014
ALMA develops new radio astronomy manual for teachers


Friday, 11 July 2014
ALMA director gives presentation to Science and Technology Committee of the Chamber of Deputies


Thursday, 26 June 2014
ALMA participates in global telescope and astronomical instrumentation event


Thursday, 19 June 2014
ALMA Observatory donates astronomy books to the Antofagasta Regional Library

Page 8 of 20