Home Press Room

Announcements


Wednesday, 06 August 2014
ALMA Observatory participates in traveling science fair for schools


Friday, 01 August 2014
ALMA develops new radio astronomy manual for teachers


Friday, 11 July 2014
ALMA director gives presentation to Science and Technology Committee of the Chamber of Deputies


Thursday, 26 June 2014
ALMA participates in global telescope and astronomical instrumentation event


Thursday, 19 June 2014
ALMA Observatory donates astronomy books to the Antofagasta Regional Library


Monday, 16 June 2014
Final ALMA Antenna Arrives on the Chajnantor Plateau


Thursday, 12 June 2014
Tribute to astronomer Stanislav Stefl


Tuesday, 10 June 2014
Google conducts virtual tour of ALMA


Friday, 06 June 2014
Original videos about ALMA in micro short film competition


Wednesday, 04 June 2014
ALMA Upgrade to Probe Supermassive Black Hole

Page 9 of 21