Home Press Room Media Coverage

Media Coverage


Monday, 26 December 2016
Sonidos de ALMA, innovadora conexión musical con las estrellas

Innovacion.cl


Friday, 23 December 2016
Observatorio ALMA sofistica su búsqueda de agua en el Universo

Enfoque.cl


Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Radiotelescopio ALMA puede ahora detectar agua en el Universo

Bío-Bío


Wednesday, 21 December 2016
Los nuevos ojos de ALMA

El Mundo


Thursday, 15 December 2016
Amazing Discovery: ALMA Observes Formation of New Solar System 450 Light-Years Away

Nature World News


Thursday, 15 December 2016
Newly Formed Stars Shoot Out Powerful Whirlwinds

Science Explorer


Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Rings Form Around A Young Star: Are These Planets In The Making?

Science World Report


Monday, 12 December 2016
Telescopio en Chile habría captado el nacimiento de dos planetas nuevos

Ahora Noticias


Monday, 12 December 2016
La ciencia, el inglés y la integración como claves del éxito de la escuela altiplánica de Toconao

El Mercurio


Thursday, 08 December 2016
Is there any way the Earth could survive when the Sun explodes in a few billion years?

International Business Times


Thursday, 08 December 2016
How Do Planets Form? New Estimate Of Protoplanetary Disk Dust Particle Size Sheds Light On Scarcely Understood Process

International Business Times


Thursday, 08 December 2016
End Of Days: Will Earth Survive The Sun's Expansion Into A Red Giant 5 Billion Years From Now?

International Business Times


Monday, 05 December 2016
ALMA Measures Size of Seeds of Planets

Space Ref


Thursday, 01 December 2016
Se confirma que las estrellas son una fábrica de elementos pesados

Europapress - Ciencia Plus


Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Los ojos de ALMA

Revista Semana


Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Sonidos de ALMA: en busca de la música del Universo

Fundación Chile


Monday, 14 November 2016
¿Cómo influyen los chorros de agujero negro en la formación estelar?

Cienciaplus.com


Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Comunidades reciben más de mil 900 millones

La Estrella del Loa


Tuesday, 08 November 2016
Colliding Galaxies Produce Bizarre Eye-Shaped Structure

Sci News

Page 1 of 19