Home Press Room

Press Releases


Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Planet-forming Lifeline Discovered in a Binary Star System


Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Organic Molecules in Titan's Atmosphere Are Intriguingly Skewed


Thursday, 25 September 2014
ALMA Finds that Organic Molecules are Branching Out


Monday, 22 September 2014
ALMA Studies Infant Sun-like Solar System to Try and Catch the Wind


Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Violent Origins of Pancake Galaxies Probed by ALMA


Tuesday, 26 August 2014
ALMA applies methods of Sherlock Holmes to get the best view yet of merging galaxies in distant Universe


Thursday, 07 August 2014
ALMA Confirms Comets Forge Organic Molecules in Their Dusty Atmospheres


Tuesday, 05 August 2014
ALMA Pinpoints Pluto to Help Guide NASA’s New Horizons Spacecraft


Wednesday, 30 July 2014
ALMA Finds Double Star with Weird and Wild Planet-forming Discs


Thursday, 03 July 2014
Dynamical Star-Forming Gas Interaction Witnessed by ALMA

Page 8 of 15