Home Press Room

Press Releases


Thursday, 21 November 2013
Infant Galaxies Merging Near ‘Cosmic Dawn’


Wednesday, 30 October 2013
ALMA Reveals Ghostly Shape of ‘Coldest Place in the Universe’


Wednesday, 16 October 2013
ALMA Probes Mysteries of Jets from Giant Black Holes


Monday, 07 October 2013
ALMA Discovers Large “Hot” Cocoon around a Small Baby Star


Monday, 02 September 2013
ALMA reveals luminous birth in the Milky Way


Tuesday, 20 August 2013
ALMA Takes Close Look at Drama of Starbirth


Monday, 05 August 2013
Supernova Remnant Forging Copious Cold Molecules


Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Starburst to Star Bust: ALMA Sheds Light on Mystery of Missing Massive Galaxies


Thursday, 18 July 2013
Snow in an Infant Planetary System


Wednesday, 10 July 2013
ALMA Prenatal Scan Reveals Embryonic Monster Star

Page 10 of 15